PTO Board

Position Name Email
Back to School Social Mary Tilley Email
Christy Freddo Email
Gayle Ritch-Scoggins Email
Capital Giving/Write-A-Check Hector Reyes Email
Carnival-Chairpersons Bindu Shelar Email
Carnival-Games Coordinator Tiffany Tainter Email
Katy Baker Email
Carnival-Silent Auction Team Brandi Ragland Email
Jennifer Bunting Email
Mary Tilley Email
Tina Pfaff Email
Carnival-Activities Team Aparna Biradar Email
Nithya Anandaram Email
Carnival - Sponsorship Angela Roberts Email
Carnival-Teacher Outings    
Carnival-Tickets Coordinator Aakanksha Gera Email
Carnival-Volunteer Coordinator Cristy Runyan Email
Copy Room Coordinator Katy Willey Email
Cultural Community Awareness Team Richa Yadav Email
Rucha Rajendra Email
Lai-Chu (Daffodil) Chan Email
Dad's Club Coordinator David Runyan Email
Directory Publication/PTO Membership Erin Malahowski Email
Faculty Representative Teri Keith Email
Rachelle Hendricks Email
Field Day Brandi Ragland Email
Fundraising Coordinator    
Green Team Tiffany Tainter Email
Angela Roberts Email
Health & Safety Coordinator Shanelle Stewart Email
Melissa Stephen Email
Hospitality Maggie Chambless Email
Allie O'Connor Email
Brenda Escarcega Email
Library Book Fair Committee Erin Malahowski Email
Maggie Chambless Email
Library Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Harrell Email
Longhorn of the Week/Citizen of the Month Team Erin Malahowski Email
Aakanksha Gera Email
Smaranika Rout Email
Office Volunteer Coordinator Katy Willey Email
Parade Float Team Vandana Nayak Email
Parliamentarian Jennifer Bunting Email
President McKenna Marx Email
Principal Gema Hall Email
Programs Coordinator Jacci Mullican Email
PTO Membership Coordinator & Directory Erin Malahowski Email
Photography Team Leaders Tina Pfaff Email
Jennifer Bunting Email
Cristy Runyan Email
Angela Lancaster Email
Smaranika Rout Email
Rosario Perez Email
Publicity/Events Photographer    
Room Parent Coordinator Melissa Stephen Email
School Supplies Robin Gabriele Email
Caroline E Parra Email
Secretary Lindsey Sherrer Email
Spirit Wear Jennifer Maxwell Email
Jennifer Beane Email
Talent Show - 5th Grade Coordinators Christy Freddo Email
Caroline E Parra Email
Technology Coordinators Sreenivas Ramarao Email
David Runyan Email
Erin Malahowski Email
Technology Assistant    
Treasurer Erin Malahowski Email
Brenda Escarcega Email
Treasury Auditor    
Vice President    
Volunteer Coordinators Melissa Stephen Email
Jennifer Harrell Email
Katy Willey Email
Yearbook Editor Cristy Runyan Email
Tina Pfaff Email
Yearbook Sales/Advertisement Christy Freddo Email
Vice Principal    
5th Grade Graduation Rep Jennifer Bunting Email
Fun Run Coordinators    
Fun Run - Sponsorship Michelle Espinal-Embler Email
Becca Conn Email
Fun Run - Food    
Fun Run - Obstacles    
Fun Run - T-shirts and Medals Shanelle Stewart Email
Fun Run - Volunteer Coordinator Cristy Runyan Email
Fun Run - Publicity McKenna Marx Email

Last Updated: 2018-01-20 14:38:08 -0600